

Bangladesh Election Commission Election Commission Secretariat www.ecs.gov.bd

Record Number: 17.00.0000.016.57.214.05.75

Date: 8/2/2023

## Office Order

Mr. Sajal Chandra Sarkar, Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Tarakanda, Mymensingh has been granted earned leave (ex-Bangladesh) for the purpose of visiting Religious and historical places in India for 15 (Fifteen) days at full average pay starting from 08.02.2023 or from the date of commencement of leave. The leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

(a) All related expenses of the visit will be borne by Mr. Sajal Chandra Sarkar, Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Tarakanda, Mymensingh. He will draw his pay and allowance in local currency. No part of it should be drawn in foreign currency.

(b) The provision of Rule 34 of Appendix viii of BSR (Part-1) is applicable for this approval.

02. Mr. Sajal Chandra Sarkar's Wife Mrs. Sanda Rani Karmkar and Son Mr. Sharup Sarker Rup will accompany him during the travel. It is his personal tour.

Md. Nazmul Kabir Senior Assistant Secretary

Record Number:Date: 8/2/202317.00.0000.016.57.214.05.75/1(18)Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action,1) Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat,Dhaka/Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.2) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbhagicha, Dhaka.

3) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

4) Joint Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka.

5) Director General, Electoral Training Institute, Agargaon, Dhaka.

6) System Manager, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (With

request for publication of the order in Election Commission website).

7) Regional Election Officer, Mymensingh.

8) Deputy Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka.

9) District Election Officer, Mymensingh.

10) Chief Accounts & Finance Officer, C&AG, PSC and ECS, Secretariat Bhaban (3rd Phase), Segun Bagicha, Dhaka.

11) PS to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat. Dhaka (For kind information to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka).
12) PS to the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission

Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner).

13) PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner (all) Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner).

14) Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.

15) Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Benapole Land Port, Jashore.

16) Upazila Accounts Officer, Tarakanda, Mymensingh.

17) Mr. Sajal Chandra Sarkar, Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Tarakanda, Mymensingh.

18) PO to the Aditional Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (For kind information to the Aditional Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka).

Md. Nazmul Kabir Senior Assistant Secretary