



Bangladesh Election Commission Election Commission Secretariat www.ecs.gov.bd

No.17.00.0000.016.57.079.05-635

Office Order

Md. Abdul Rashid, Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Kahaloo, Bogra has been granted earned leave (ex-Bangladesh) for the purpose of treatment in India for 25 (Twenty Five) days starting from 17.11.2019 or from the date of commencement of leave. The leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

- (a) All related expenses of the visit will be borne by Md. Abdul Rashid, Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Kahaloo, Bogra.
- (b) The provison of Rule 34 of Appendix viii of BSR (Part-1) is applicable for this approval.

02. It is his personal tour.

-311°

(Noor Nahar Islam)

Assistant Secretary

(Personnel Management-2)

Phone: 55007563

Email:sas.pm2.ecs@gmail.com

Date:07/11/2019

Date: 07/11/2019

No.17.00.0000.016.57.079.05-635

Copy forwarded for kind information and necessary action to (not in order of seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Public Security Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbhagicha, Dhaka.
- 5. Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. Secretary, Public Division, Office of the President, Dhaka.
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation and Tourism, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 8. Additional Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 9. Joint Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 16. System Manager, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (With request for publication of the order in Election Commission website)
- 11. Regional Election Officer, Rajshahi.
- 12. Deputy Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 13. District Election Officer, Bogra.
- 14. Deputy Chief, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 15. Director (Airport), Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.

Continue

- 16. Chief Security Officer, Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 17. Chief Accounts Officer, C&AG, PSC or ECS, Secretariat Bhaban (3rd Phase), Segun Bagicha, Dhaka.
- 18. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner, K M Nurul Huda, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner).
- 19. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner, Mahbub Talukdar, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner).
- 20. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner, MD. Rafiqul Islam, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner).
- 21. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner, Kabita Khanam, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner).
- 22. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner, Brig. Gen. (Retd) Shahadat Hossain Chowdhury, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner).
- 23. PS to the Senior Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat. Dhaka (For kind information to the Senior Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka).
- 24. Assistant Secretariat, (Personnel Management-1) Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 25. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Dorshona Land Port, Chuadanga.
- 26. Upazila Accounts Officer, Kahaloo, Bogra..
- 27. Md. Abdul Rashid, Upazila Election Officer (C. C.), Kahaloo, Bogra.

(Noor Nahar Islam)
Assistant Secretary
(Paragament 2)

(Personnel Management-2)