

Bangladesh Election Commission Election Commission Secretariat www.ecs.gov.bd

Record Number: 17.00.0000.016.57.064.05.77 Date: 11/02/2024

Office Order

Mr. Md. Sejaruddin, Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Badalgachi, Naogaon has been granted earned leave (ex-Bangladesh) for the purpose of treatment in India for 25 (Twenty Five) days starting from 19 February 2024 or from the date of commencement of leave. The leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

- a. All related expenses of the visit will be borne by Mr. Md. Sejaruddin , Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Badalgachi, Naogaon. He will draw his pay and allowance in local currency. No part of it should be drawn in foreign currency.
 - b. The provision of Rule 34 of Appendix viii of BSR (Part-1) is applicable for this approval.
- 2. Mr. Md. Sejaruddin's wife Mst. Saera Begum Masuma will accompany his during the travel. It is his personal tour.

Md. Nazmul Kabir Senior Assistant Secretary 55007459 sas_pm2@ecs.gov.bd

Record Number: 17.00.0000.016.57.064.05.77/1 (22) Date: 11/02/2024

Copy forwarded for kind information and necessary action to (not in order of seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka/Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.;
- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbhagicha, Dhaka.;
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.;
- 4. Joint Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka.;
- 5. Director General, Electoral Training Institute, Agargaon, Dhaka.;
- 6. System Manager, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka;
- 7. Regional Election Officer, Rajshahi;
- 8. Divisional Controller of Accounts office, Rajshahi;
- 9. Deputy Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka;
- 10. Director (Airport), Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.;
- 11. District Election Officer, Naogaon;
- 12. District Accounts and Finance Officer, Naogaon;
- 13. Chief Security Officer, Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola,

Dhaka .:

- 14. PS to the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner).;
- 15. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner (all), Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner).;
- 16. PS to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat. Dhaka (For kind information to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka).;
- 17. Upazila Election Officer, Badalgachi, Naogaon;;
- 18. Assistant Secretary, Election Management and Coordination Branch-02, Election Commission Secretariat. Dhaka.;
- 19. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.;
- 20. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Benapole Land Port, Jashore.;
- 21. Upazila Accounts Officer, Badalgachi, Naogaon and
- 22. Mr. Md. Sejaruddin, Upazila Election Officer (C.C), Badalgachi, Naogaon.

Md. Nazmul Kabir Senior Assistant Secretary