

Bangladesh Election Commission Election Commission Secretariat www.ecs.gov.bd Personnel Management-2

Record Number: 17.00.0000.016.57.423.18.347

Date: 11/08/2024

Office Order

Mr. Md. Sarwar Rahman (32011326), Office Assistant-cum-Computer Typist, Office of the Senior District Election Officer, Sylhet has been granted earned leave (ex-Bangladesh) retrospective for the purpose of treatment in India for 15 (Fifteen) days vide memo number 17.00.0000.016.57.423.18.490; date: 20.07.2023. As per application, the leave is another 15 (Fifteen) days at full average pay starting from 12 August 2024 or from the date of commencement of leave. The leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

- (a) All related expenses of the visit will be borne by Mr. Md. Sarwar Rahman (32011326), Office Assistant-cum-Computer Typist, Office of the Senior District Election Officer, Sylhet. He will draw his pay and allowance in local currency. No part of it should be drawn in foreign currency.
- (b) The provision of Rule 34 of Appendix viii of BSR (Part-1) is applicable for this approval.
 - 02. It is his personal tour.

11-08-2024 Md. Nazmul Kabir Senior Assistant Secretary 55007459 sas_pm2@ecs.gov.bd

:

Record Number: 17.00.0000.016.57.423.18.347/1 (22)

Date: 11/08/2024

(Not in the order of

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Actionseniority)

1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka/Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka;

- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbhagicha, Dhaka;
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka;
- 4. Joint Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka;

5. Director General, Electoral Training Institute, Agargaon, Dhaka;

6. System Manager, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (With request for publication of the order in Election Commission website);

7. Regional Election Officer, Sylhet;

8. Divisional Controller of Accounts office, Sylhet;

9. Deputy Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka;

10. Director (Airport), Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.;

11. District Election Officer, Sylhet;

12. District Accounts and Finance Officer, Sylhet;

13. Chief Security Officer, Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka;

14. PS to the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner);

15. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner (all), Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner);

16. PS to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat. Dhaka (For kind information to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka);

17. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka;

18. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Benapole Land Port, Jashore;

19. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Immigration, Hili Land Port, Dinajpur;

20. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Dorshona Land Port, Chuadanga;

21. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Dawki Land Port, Sylhet and

22. Mr. Md. Sarwar Rahman (32011326), Office Assistant-cum-Computer Typist, Office of the Senior District Election Officer, Sylhet.



11-08-2024 Md. Nazmul Kabir Senior Assistant Secretary