

Bangladesh Election Commission Election Commission Secretariat www.ecs.gov.bd

No.17.00.0000.016.57.149.08-194

Office Order

Arjun Chandra Deb, Office Assistant-cum-Computer Typist, Upazilla Election Office, Lakhai, Habiganj has been granted earned leave (ex-Bangladesh) for the purpose of treatment in India for 45 (Fourty Five) days starting from 20.03.2022 or from the date of commencement of leave. The leave is granted under the following terms and conditions:

(a) All related expenses of the visit will be borne by Arjun Chandra Deb, Office Assistant-cum-Computer Typist, Upazilla Election Office, Lakhai, Habiganj. He will draw his pay and allowance in local currency. No part of it should be drawn in foreign currency.

(b) The provison of Rule 34 of Appendix viii of BSR (Part-1) is applicable for this approval.

02. It is his personal tour.

(Md. Nazmul Kabir) Senior Assistant Secretary (Personnel Management-2) Phone: 55007563

Date: 20/03/2022

Date: 20/03/2022

Email:sas_pm2@ecs.gov.bd

No.17.00.0000.016.57.149.08-194

Copy forwarded for kind information and necessary action to (not in order of seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka/Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 2. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbhagicha, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Joint Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5. Director General, Electoral Training Institute, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 6. System Manager, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (With request for publication of the order in Election Commission website).
- 7. Regional Election Officer, Sylhet.
- 8. Deputy Secretary (All), Election Commission Secretariat, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 9. Director (Airport), Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka. Chief Security Officer, Civil Aviation Authority, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 10. District Election Officer, Habiganj.
- 11. PS to the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner).

Continue

- 12. PS to the Hon'ble Election Commissioner (all) Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka (for kind information of the Hon'ble Election Commissioner).
- 13. PS to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat. Dhaka (For kind information to the Secretary, Election Commission Secretariat, Dhaka).
- 14. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 15. Officer-in-charge, Immigration, Akhaura, Brahmanbaria.
- 16. Upazila Election Officer, Lakhai, Habiganj
- 17. Upazila Accounts Officer, Lakhai, Habiganj.

18. Arjun Chandra Deb, Office Assistant-cum-Computer Typist, Upazilla Election Office, Lakhai, Habiganj

(Md. Nazmul Kabir) Senior Assistant Secretary (Personnel Management-2)